Election Committee changes based on ownership per Sep 28, 2018


N.B. The English text is an in-house translation of the original Swedish text. Should there be any disparities between the Swedish and the English text, the Swedish text shall prevail.

The Election Committee of Scandinavian Enviro Systems AB (“Enviro” or “The Company”) has a new constitution based firstly on share ownership per September 28, 2018 and secondly on shareholders who have made themselves available for participation as members.

The Election Committee per September 28, 2018:

  • Stefan Winström (Chairman, representing Pegroco Holding AB)
  • Lennart Persson (representing himself)
  • Stig-Arne Blom (representing Conatum AB and himself)
  • Alf Blomqvist (acting Chairman of the Board)

The Election Committee represents in total 5.4 percent of the votes of all shares in Enviro per September 28, 2018. The assignment of the Election Committee is unchanged compared to before.

For more information, please contact:
Stefan Winström, Chairman of the Election Committee, tel +46 (0) 705 695 204, stefan@pegrocoinvest.se
Alf Blomqvist, acting Chairman of the Board of Enviro, tel: +46 (0) 733 149 700, alf@blomqvistunlimited.com

Mangold Fondkommission AB, +46 8 503 01 550, is the Certified Adviser of Enviro at Nasdaq First North, Stockholm.

Scandinavian Enviro Systems AB
Regnbågsgatan 8C
SE-417 55 Gothenburg, Sweden

Scandinavian Enviro Systems AB (publ) is required to publish this information under the EU market abuse regulation. The information is provided by the contact person listed above for publication on 30th October 2018 at 08:40 CET.

« Back to Press Releases