The team | Scandinavian Enviro Systems

The Team

Staff in Gothenburg

Thomas Sörensson

CEO

thomas.sorensson@envirosystems.se
+46 735 10 53 43

bengt-sture_ershag

Bengt-Sture Ershag

R&D Manager

bse@envirosystems.se
+46 706 76 70 87

urban_folcker

Urban Folcker

CFO

urban.folcker@envirosystems.se
+46 760 00 13 11

Olov Ershag

COO

olov.ershag@envirosystems.se
+46 317 99 07 40

maria_tellblom

Maria Tellblom

Head of Quality /
Product & Process Engineer

maria.tellblom@envirosystems.se
+46 768 15 52 98

Huong Nguyen Enviro

Huong Nguyen

Development Engineer

huong@envirosystems.se
+46 735 26 93 43

Fredrik Olofsson

Sales Manager

fredrik.olofsson@envirosystems.se
+46 723 23 10 12

Maria Tiger

Project Manager

maria.tiger@envirosystems.se
+46 76 310 23 72

monica_boke

Monica Boke

Accounting

monica.boke@envirosystems.se
+46 704 58 91 93

Johannes Hognert

Process Engineer

Johannes.hognert@envirosystems.se
+46 720 02 38 04

Carl-Johan Pihlgren

Process + E&IC Engineer

cjp@envirosystems.se
+46 708 50 65 06

Staff in Åsensbruk

jan_olsson

Jan Olsson

Plant Manager

jan.olsson@tyrerecycling.se
+46 723 07 01 01

jonas_gustafsson-tornqvist

Jonas Gustafsson-Törnqvist

Head of Production

jonas.tornqvist@tyrerecycling.se
+46 708 13 13 35

Matti Nevanen

Mechanical/maintenance

Matti.Nevanen@tyrerecycling.se
+46 760 00 04 85

Marie Östergren

Quality / lab

marie.ostergren@tyrerecycling.se

malte_oder

Malte Öder

Operator

tomas_blom

Tomas Blom

Operator

Håkan Ågren

Operator

marcus_lundin

Marcus Lundin

Operator

robin

Robin Pettersson

Operator

My Follinger

Operator

Ivan Nielsen

Operator

mikael_rongemo

Mikael Rongemo

Electricity & Instruments

mikael.rongemo@tyrerecycling.se

Johan Svensson

Operator

Peter Hellgren

Operator

Leif Svartling

Operator