The Team

Management

thomas_sorensson

Thomas Sörensson

CEO

thomas.sorensson@envirosystems.se
+46735105343

bengt-sture_ershag

Bengt-Sture Ershag

R&D Manager

bse@envirosystems.se
+46706767087

urban_folcker

Urban Folcker

CFO

urban.folcker@envirosystems.se
+46760001311

elisabeth_gustafsson

Elisabeth Gustafsson

CTO

elisabeth.gustafsson@envirosystems.se
+46317990741

olov_wretin

Olof Wretin

Process Engineer

olof.wretin@envirosystems.se
+46723398100

olov_ershag

Olov Ershag

Process Engineer

olov.ershag@envirosystems.se
+46317990740

maria_tellblom

Maria Tellblom

Head of Quality /
Product & Process Engineer

maria.tellbom@envirosystems.se
+46768155298

monica_boke

Monica Boke

Accounting

monica.boke@envirosystems.se
+46704589193

Staff in Åsensbruk

jan_olsson

Jan Olsson

Plant Manager

jan.olsson@envirosystems.se
+46723070101

jonas_gustafsson-tornqvist

Jonas Gustafsson-Törnqvist

Head of Production

jgt@envirosystems.se
+46708131335

ingemar_krave

Ingemar Krave

Mek / UH

ingemar.krave@envirosystems.se
+46702987713

leif_svartling

Leif Svartling

Operator

malte_oder

Malte Öder

Operator

marcus_lundin

Marcus Lundin

Operator

mikael_rongemo

Mikael Rongemo

Electricity & Instruments

tomas_blom

Tomas Blom

Operator

tommy_stromberg

Tommy Strömberg

Transport & Operator